Meet our Team
20190823_144520.jpg

Nathan LiBasci

Owner / I.T. Technician

Team member since 2011

Nathan@wiredinc.net

Nathan Forrester

Computer Repair Specialist

Team member since 2014

Nathanf@wiredinc.net

Andre Dewhurst

Customer Service Assistant

Team member since 2018

Adewhurst@wiredinc.net

David Izquierdo

Head of Business I.T.

Team member since 2013

Davidi@wiredinc.net

Jimmy Kirchman

Residential I.T. / Repair Tech. 

Team member since 2016

Jkirchman@wiredinc.net

Steven Lovell

Mobile Device Specialist

Team member since 2019

Slovell@wiredinc.net

Need Our Assistance? Give Us a Call Today!